sitting: Geoffrey, Anis, Adelin, Delphine, Chloé, Justine, Anne-Hélène, Marion
standing: Sandy, Zeina, Céline, Coline, Frédérique, Noémie, Thomas, Elise, Nicolas, Timothée, Hugo, Nathan, Romain, Vincent, Clément, Pierrick


karambol_juice at 

Let me introduce myself : I'm Justine and I'm 16. I've learnt English for 4 years. I'm interested in sciences. I play tennis and badminton. I love travelling around the world : I've already been to the USA, Thaïland, and many European countries. Send me an e-mail if you want!!! bye!!!

thorold41 at

Hi, My name is Geoffrey. I'm 16 and I have got one brother. I swim in competitions in Blois’s swimming club. So my hobbies are swimming, reading and travelling. I have been living in France for 3 years. I'm Belgian and I’m fond of my country too.

zetzeitoun007 at

My name is Zeina and I'm 16. I have 2 brothers and a sister. I like watching TV, going out, playing on my computer and travelling. I would like to be a doctor.

romain9333 at

My name is Romain. I'm sixteen years old, I've got a cat. I like Rap music. I love Franck Dubosc. I've been practising horse riding for ten years. I don't have any brothers and sisters. My favorite football team is F.C. Bordeaux.

hugobarbosa189 at

Hello ! My name is Hugo, I'm sixteen years old. I have two brothers and one sister, Marius, Clovis and Florie. I live in Marchenoir, 30 km north of Blois. I play the guitar in a ska-reggae group : Tayazabeu. We just play our compositions. I'm keen on reggae music, ska music ... I can't stand rap, hip hop...  I play football in my town's team

pep1vincent at

Hi everybody ! Well , my name is Vincent, I've got three sisters, so maybe someone knows what it is like ... I spend my time on the computer, playing games or making some little programs !!! I love music, I think every kind could be good but the best is rock , hard rock and metal music ( System of a down, Wheatus, Placebo, Blink, Queen of course, Rammstein, the Pacific... and a lot of retro music too (the Pink Floyd, Queen, Supertramp, the Bee Gees, Mike Oldfield , Tangerine dream !!! Make Noise With drums...

fredcouloir at

Hi! I'm Frederique and I'm 16. I've been in the boarding school since last year. I have a twin brother who's named Antoine. I love reading fantastic books. I like French. I dream of going to India. I like ska music (M, Bénabar, Les Ogres, Raphael, the Wriggles).

marion_house at

Hi! My name is Marion. I'm 15. I like chocolate, pop rock bands (Papa roach, Snow patrol). My birthday is on November 10th. I'm tall, I have green eyes. I haven't got any brother or any sister. I've got 2 dogs. My father is a teacher and my mother is a doctor. I like meeting my friends. I talk all the time.

Pierrick_grandjer at

Hey! My name is Pierrick and I'm 16. I listen a lot to Linkin Park and Eminem. I practise table tennis about twice a week. I'm also fond of reading science fiction. If you ever want to talk to me, you may just use my MSN address. See you then...

missliz at

Hi! I'm Elise! I'm 16, I have a brother who's 19, a sister who is 9 and a little dog. I live in a village, Mont-près-Chambord, near Blois. I'm fond of music (I play the flute and the piano), but I also practice tennis. I love going to the cinema, having fun with my friends and I spend lots of time watching movies. Bye.

split941 at

Hello!! My name's Thomas. I'm sixteen years old and I live in Blois .I 'm fond of listening to music like reggae, and ska ... My favorite bands are Dub Incorporation, the Wriggles and Tayazabeu (Hugo's band). I like sports like tennis and basketball and going out with my friends.

sandykyo at

Hi!!! My name is Sandy. I'm 16. I've got a little brother. I live next to Blois. I’m fond of swimming and skateboarding. I love music: rock (Sum 41, Blink 182...), pop rock (Avril Lavigne, Lifehouse...). I like going to the cinema and going out with my friends!!! Bye bye!!!!

titinoma at

Hello ! My name's Chloé. I'm 16. I live in Mont-près-Chambord near Blois. I've got 2 brothers, one is 20 and the other is 13. I practise ballet. I've got 2 goldfish. I like going to the cinema, reading, surfing on the Internet. I'm fond of sports. I like travelling too. I've been to Sweden during the summer holidays by car, so I visited Belgium, Germany, Denmark, and the Netherlands. Bye bye !!!

timotheenathan at

Hi!!! I'm Timothee. I'm nearly 16 and I live in Ste Gemmes, near Oucques, near Blois in the countryside. I have 2 brothers who live near Paris. I love listening to music (a lot of things), being on my computer, football ... I like being with my friends and I don't like work. See you later!!!

delphinechefdor at

Hello!! My name is Delphine an I'm 16 years old. I live in St Gervais-la-Forêt, next to Blois. I've got one brother who is 14 and one sister who is 8. I've got one dog, and a golfish too. I practise swimming. I like sports very much like running and riding my bike and I enjoy going to the cinema, listening to music, reading, travelling and dicovering new countries. Good Bye!!

clem9213 at

Hi, my name is Clément, I'm sixteen years old. I live in Saint Gervais La Forêt. I've got two brothers and one sister. I like listening to music (rock, rap, punk, funk,...). My favourite band is Blink 182. I play the drums in two bands whose names are "Lazybones" and "Dirty Pink Sheets" ( I like football and I love Marseille's team.

mimiou416 at

Hi, I'm Noémie and I'm 16 years old. I've learnt English for 5 years. At school, I enjoy subjects like French or History. I like reading. I like listening to ska music (Les Ogres de Barback, Raphaël, Bénabar, the Wriggles, les Beautés Vulgaires). I like travelling and practising athletics. I have one sister who's named Faustine. I like going to the town center with my friends. I'm crazy about the film "Moulin Rouge".

celine159 at

Hi! My name is Céline. I'm 15 years old. I live in a little village, Bauzy, next to Blois, with my parents and my little sister, Marie. I'm fond of horse-riding and I have 4 horses. I practise 3 times a week for two hours. I play hockey every Friday.

anisrezigue at

Hi! My name is Anis. I'm nearly 16. I have two brothers (15 and 8 years old) and one sister (19 years old). My favourite sport is hand-ball. My favourite book is Harry Potter. I love TUNISIA ! It's my paradise! I go there every year! In the future I want to become a doctor and practice there.

minicody at

Hi ! I'm Nicolas. I have a brother. I'm fond of football and ski. I like French music and American rap (50cent, Sinik, The Game, Eminem).

funky_hiboun69  at

Hey!! what are you guys up to? First of all, my name is Nathan (you can call me Neocortek). So, I'm 16, and of course I like music. My favourite bands are System of a down, ... Era (no laughing!!), Tiken Jah Fakoli (French reggae) and many others that you’ll discover if we meet!! I’ve got a little brother and a sister. So this is it. Hope to meet you soon, see you.

adelinjavet at

Hello ! I'm Adelin Javet. I'm 16 years old and I live in Mont-Près-Chambord, near Blois (France). I have one sister called Pauline; she's 13 years old.
I play the piano and I like hiking in the Alps with my family.
I pratice swimming. It's my favourite sport and I love the club where I practice it (Casl). But I don't like football.
I have a rabbit called "Calin". He's very nice and beautiful. He's 5 years old.
I’ve been learning English for 6 years now.
I like going to the cinema with my friends, skiing in the Alps, travelling and discovering countries with my family

coline.d at

Hi! My name's Coline. I'm nearly 16. I live in Blois. I have a brother who is 18. I practice horse riding. I love going to the cinema, listening to music, seeing my friends. I like travelling, I've already visited Iceland, Spain, England.

chossette123 at

Hi!!!! my name is Anne-Hélène but you may have known that before... I'm nearly 16....(on the 28th of September!) I love chocolate (like Marion, but we aren't fat). I'm rather tall, with curly brown hair!!! my eyes are blue-green! but it doesn't matter!
Then I've got a 12-year-old sister and an11-year-old brother. I live in a house and I haven't got any pets!!
Next, I love not only chocolate but also meeting my friends, going to the cinema, and listening to music!
I am always speaking.....
Good luck and bye!!!
the editor

yougotthepoint at 

My name's J.C.  Breton. I am a teacher of English and I love running that magazine.